Angels and Archangels


Angels are Gods messengers and are mentioned in the Bible, the Quran and the Hebrew Bible. There are different kinds of angels. Archangels are angels of a higher ranking. They are closer to God and more powerful. The highest four archangels are Michael, Gabriel, Raphael and Uriel, and they all have their specific characteristics.

There is also something called Guardian Angels. They are here to protect every individual and guide them if they need it. But every angel must respect free will, and they cannot help, if people do not ask them to.

Read more about angels and archangels:

Archangel Michael 

Archangel Gabriel 

Archangel Raphael 

Archangel Uriel 

Angel of Death

Guardian Angel 

Angel Meditation 




Take Control of Your Life